Campfire Giveaway!

Enter for a chance to win an early copy of It Came from the Trees!

With only two weeks left until pub day, I guess I should send a few copies of this book out into the wild. Pun intended.

Over the next two weeks, I'll be giving away 5 copies of It Came from the Trees. My sincerest apologies for not letting you know sooner because one of the giveaways ends on 7/17 at 11:00pm ET. To make up for this, I’ll hold a special giveaway that’s for newsletter subscribers only. Stay tuned for future details.

About the giveaways…

Each giveaway will happen once the sun goes down—because that's when scary things happen to Jenna and her troop...and because I work 9-5 and that's when I'm free.

I won’t tell you when the giveaways will happen, but the last one will definitely occur by July 26.

Each giveaway prompt will be different, so pay close attention to the rules.

So, if the campfire’s ablaze, then it's time to gather 'round for a giveaway!

Oh! And remember…
🔥 You MUST be following me on Instagram to win.
These giveaways are not affiliated with or endorsed by Instagram.
🔥 You must be 18+ to enter. If you're a young reader, ask the adult in your life for help.
🔥 US ONLY. (Sorry, Int’l friends. I’m unable to ship books out of the country right now, but stay tuned in case that changes in the near future.)

Now, look at these beautiful books. SPINE-chilling, aren’t they? That’s a joke. Because these are book spines. Anyway, if you click that photo and hurry over to Instagram, you might have time to enter!

A photo of five copies of It Came from the Trees lined up in a row.

Want to preorder It Came from the Trees? Please preorder from Copper Dog Books in Beverly, MA!